Reviews

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 18 ratings)

See what our clients have to say about working with the Brad Cullipher Mortgage Team:

Amazing team. Detail oriented. Great Communication!

Leonard U.
March 26, 2019

As a first time buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Adam Morris not only met, but well exceeded our expectations at every turn. He always took the time to communicate and answer every question we had. He made sure we were in the loop at all times and we always felt that he had our best interest in mind. He made the process stress free and was the key piece to our home buying experience. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Adam Morris and HomeVantage.

Alex W.
January 12, 2019

Adam Morris made this process easy and smooth for us. As we are first time home buyers. He kept us updated every step of the way and explained everything. He helped us tremendously to make it happen for us to get a brand new home. Thank you again Adam.

Diane C.
November 15, 2018

I definitely recommend the Austin team! Everything went by so smoothly, we hardly had to worry about the process during our move. We closed in 30 days and had a clear understanding of what we needed to do on closing day! Thanks so much!

Andrea W.
October 5, 2018

Everyone I worked with was fantastic! This whole team really went the extra mile to make my closing happen from pushing last minute paperwork through to coming out to the farm to do the closing. Friendly, professional, and hard-working! I would recommend this crew to anyone!

Megan C.
September 18, 2018

The staff was great and kept us informed every step of the way all the way to closing at the title company.

Leticia S.
August 14, 2018

Brad and Co. are courteous, and professional. They were quick in processing our applications, responding to questions/concerns promptly. We’ve purchased a few homes, and working with Brad and Co. was the best mortgage experience yet.

Matt L.
July 16, 2018

They were very professional and every time we ran into a hiccup, they either helped us through it or found another plan! In the end, all worked in our favor and we were able to close on our first home!!! Overall buying a home was stressful but they definitely made it easier! Thank you so much!

Angelik C.
June 5, 2018

This was my first mortgage & they made the experience very easy. Great customer service, quick to respond.

Tracy O.
May 24, 2018

Brad and his team did a remarkable job for one of my buyer clients who had some credit challenges and wanted to purchase a house for their family that was moving to the Austin area. Brad was able to get these folks through the underwriting process and he got them a loan with great terms given their situation. We close two days earlier than planned and the buyer’s were thrilled to get moved into their home before the holiday. Without question, I recommend Brad and his team to help you get good terms on a mortgage and closed promptly with minimal stress and hassle.
Thanks Brad Cullipher Mortgage Group!

Jeff S.
April 26, 2018

Vey professional, very fast and friendly . I have done multiple mortgages with them, and I have done the same with other lenders. They are by far the best, competitive rates and very responsive. What makes them great is that they are not a super big company. They are all here in Austin sitting next to each other and will get to know you very soon. I have emailed Angela at 6pm Friday and she got back to me right away, very impressed. Looking forward to work with them again.

Moosa E.
March 17, 2018

Not only was the process quick in each stage, I had all the information I could ask for very promptly and we’ll explained. They have an internal review process that makes sure that more than one pair of eyes see your loan throughout, which lead to more money in my pocket at one point in particular. All in all, very easy to work with and very oriented on the experience that individual borrowers experience. Top notch

NCharlesworth
March 12, 2018

This lender made the process much easier than we imagined. My wife and I travel for work and they were very accommodating regarding closing our refi within our schedule. They kept us informed through the process and the follow up has been great. They didn’t just disappear after we signed. I would recommend using them and I will reach out to them soon as we are looking to purchase more property.

Jeff B.
February 23, 2018

I used Brad Cullipher for purchasing an investment property. They were very professional, provided good advice and worked tirelessly to help me close as soon as possible.
Thanks

Michael D.
February 5, 2018

This is the fourth mortgage company we have dealt with for homes we have purchased. Compared to three prior, Brad Cullipher Mortgage Group was the easiest to work with. They gave us a competitive rate and kept us informed throughout the entire process. They were a pleasure to do business with.

Gene M.
February 3, 2018

My husband and I are so thankful we chose to purchased our first home with Brad Cullipher Mortgage Group! The team walked us through every step step along the way from the pre-qualification to the loan processing and underwriting. Their communication was quick, easy, and professional. I really felt like they were partners in the process and made everything so easy to understand. I’d recommend Brand Cullipher Mortgage Group to any home buyer.

Erin S.
February 2, 2018

Brad and his entire team were great and incredibly responsive to all of our questions and needs. We were buying the house from out of state and they made the process very easy for us. I would highly recommend.

Jarrett L.
January 25, 2018

My wife and I had a great experience with Brad & his team. All that was expected was done quickly and efficiently. As a fellow mortgage industry professional, I can be quite difficult to please when it comes to the services Brad’s team provides but they did a great job for us in every area.

Scottie C.
January 25, 2018